Discographie | My Kind Of Christmas


Sortie: 30 octobre 2000

Acheter sur
iTunes | Amazon MP3

01. Christmas Time
02. This Year
03. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
04. Angels We Have Heard On High
05. Merry Christmas, Baby (Feat. Dr. John)
06. Oh Holy Nigh
07. These Are The Special Times
08. This Christmas
09. The Christmas Song
10. Xtina’s Xmas (Interlude)
11. The Christmas Song (Holiday Remix)

Single extrait

The Christmas Song (Chestnuts roasting on an open fire)

Collaborateurs (compositeurs, paroliers)

  • Ron Fair
  • Dr John

Classements et récompenses

  • Nombre de ventes mondiales : Environ 1 million
  • Meilleure place au Billboard : N°28